Visual CV

Below is an image of the A3 visual CV I created for my Fashion Communication interview at Northumbria. I selected a range of images that stood out to me and that I felt communicated my personal style and interests. Incorporating some primary photographs and key words alongside secondary imagery, I tried to keep the layout un-cluttered by being selective with the content I chose. I was then able to talk briefly about each image and its relevance in the interview, as well as discuss some of my interests, background and personal favourite fashion publications.

visual-cv-photo-for-evaluation

Leave a Reply

